Oops.

12 Nov

I guess I messed up NoBloPoMo. Ah, well.

I have been super busy! I took the GRE on Saturday. Now I never have to worry about it again! That was taking up a lot of mental real-estate, and I feel much more relaxed now. I got a very, very good score on the Verbal section, which is the only part that matters for me, and a pretty bad but not god-awful score on the Quantitative section.

I’m also working on some mitts, or fingerless gloves. Wow! Knitting content! I usually don’t know fast enough to make knitting content worthwile.

photo-64

I made it to match the hat I made with Ysolda Teague’s Gretel pattern. I’m about halfway through the second one. It’s very cozy!

One Response to “Oops.”

  1. tangletale November 22, 2008 at 4:18 pm #

    Nice Mitts. NaBloPoMo isn’t nearly as important as the GRE and there’s always next year.

Leave a Reply

